Dataset Creators

You are here

69 Dataset Creators:

SiteProtocolDataset CreatorDataset Creator Email
BCI Climate Helene Muller-Landau mullerh@si.edu
BCI Terrestrial Vertebrate Patrick Jansen jansenp@si.edu
BCI Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Richard Condit conditr@gmail.com
Bukit Barisan Climate William Marthy wmarthy@wcs.org
Bukit Barisan Terrestrial Vertebrate William Marthy wmarthy@wcs.org
Bukit Barisan Vegetation - Trees & Lianas William Marthy wmarthy@wcs.org
Bwindi Climate Robert Bitariho bitariho@itfc.org
Bwindi Climate Douglas Sheil douglas.sheil@nmbu.no
Bwindi Terrestrial Vertebrate Robert Bitariho bitariho@itfc.org
Bwindi Terrestrial Vertebrate Douglas Sheil douglas.sheil@nmbu.no
Bwindi Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Robert Bitariho bitariho@itfc.org
Bwindi Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Douglas Sheil douglas.sheil@nmbu.no
Caxiuanã Climate Antônio Carlos Lôla da Costa lola@ufpa.br
Caxiuanã Terrestrial Vertebrate Marcela Lima marcela_gml@yahoo.com.br
Caxiuanã Terrestrial Vertebrate Fernanda Santos afernandassantos@gmail.com
Caxiuanã Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Leandro Valle Ferreira lvferreira@museu-goeldi.br
Central Suriname Climate Krisna Gajapersad kgajapersad@conservation.org
Central Suriname Terrestrial Vertebrate Krisna Gajapersad kgajapersad@conservation.org
Central Suriname Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Reynaldo Linares-Palomino reynaldo.lp@gmail.com
Central Suriname Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Verginia Wortel wortelv@gmail.com
Cocha Cashu Climate Patricia Alvarez alvar.patricia@gmail.com
Cocha Cashu Terrestrial Vertebrate Patricia Alvarez alvar.patricia@gmail.com
Cocha Cashu Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Patricia Alvarez alvar.patricia@gmail.com
Korup Climate George Chuyong chuyong99@yahoo.com
Korup Terrestrial Vertebrate Kelly Boekee kelly.boekee@gmail.com
Korup Terrestrial Vertebrate David Kenfack kenfackd@si.edu
Korup Vegetation - Trees & Lianas David Kenfack kenfackd@si.edu
Manaus Climate Hilândia Brandão hilandia@inpa.gov.br
Manaus Terrestrial Vertebrate Wilson Roberto Spironello wilson@inpa.gov.br
Manaus Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Ieda Gomes do Amaral iamaral@inpa.gov.br
Mudumalai Climate Dattaraja Handanakere Shivaramaiah dattaraj@ces.iisc.ernet.in
Mudumalai Terrestrial Vertebrate Dattaraja Handanakere Shivaramaiah dattaraj@ces.iisc.ernet.in
Mudumalai Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Dattaraja Handanakere Shivaramaiah dattaraj@ces.iisc.ernet.in
Nam Kading Climate Ben Swanepoel bswanepoel@wcs.org
Nam Kading Terrestrial Vertebrate Ben Swanepoel bswanepoel@wcs.org
Nam Kading Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Ben Swanepoel bswanepoel@wcs.org
Nouabalé Ndoki Climate Mireille Breuer Ndoundou Hockemba mirhockemba2@yahoo.fr
Nouabalé Ndoki Terrestrial Vertebrate Mireille Breuer Ndoundou Hockemba mirhockemba2@yahoo.fr
Nouabalé Ndoki Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Mireille Breuer Ndoundou Hockemba mirhockemba2@yahoo.fr
Pasoh Climate Christine Fletcher cdfletch@frim.gov.my
Pasoh Terrestrial Vertebrate Ahimsa Campos-Arceiz ahimsa@camposarceiz.com
Pasoh Terrestrial Vertebrate Christine Fletcher cdfletch@frim.gov.my
Pasoh Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Christine Fletcher cdfletch@frim.gov.my
Ranomafana Climate Jean Claude Razafimahaimodison jclaude@yahoo.fr
Ranomafana Terrestrial Vertebrate Jean Claude Razafimahaimodison jclaude@yahoo.fr
Ranomafana Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Jean Claude Razafimahaimodison jclaude@yahoo.fr
Udzungwa Climate Emanuel Martin gingi50@yahoo.com
Udzungwa Climate Francesco Rovero francesco.rovero@muse.it
Udzungwa Terrestrial Vertebrate Arafat Mtui armtui@gmail.com
Udzungwa Terrestrial Vertebrate Francesco Rovero francesco.rovero@muse.it
Udzungwa Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Andy Marshall andy.marshall@york.ac.uk
Udzungwa Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Emanuel Martin gingi50@yahoo.com
Udzungwa Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Francesco Rovero francesco.rovero@muse.it
Virunga Massif Climate Charles Kayijamahe ckayijamahe@igcp.org
Virunga Massif Terrestrial Vertebrate Charles Kayijamahe ckayijamahe@igcp.org
Virunga Massif Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Charles Kayijamahe ckayijamahe@igcp.org
Volcán Barva Avian Alexandra Aparicio noemail@teamnetwork.org
Volcán Barva Climate David Clark dbclark50@yahoo.com
Volcán Barva Climate Johanna Hurtado johanna.hurtado@tropicalstudies.org
Volcán Barva Terrestrial Vertebrate Johanna Hurtado johanna.hurtado@tropicalstudies.org
Volcán Barva Vegetation - Trees & Lianas David Clark dbclark50@yahoo.com
Volcán Barva Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Johanna Hurtado johanna.hurtado@tropicalstudies.org
Yanachaga Climate Rodolfo Vasquez neotaxon@yahoo.com
Yanachaga Terrestrial Vertebrate Rodolfo Vasquez neotaxon@yahoo.com
Yanachaga Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Rodolfo Vasquez neotaxon@yahoo.com
Yasuni Climate David Lasso david.lasso4@gmail.com
Yasuni Terrestrial Vertebrate Santiago Espinosa santiagoea@gmail.com
Yasuni Terrestrial Vertebrate Julia Salvador julysalvador@hotmail.com
Yasuni Vegetation - Trees & Lianas Renato Valencia lrvalencia@puce.edu.ec